Christmas and new year

Dear all readers, I’m sorry I’ve not been posting in a while! Christmas and new year have been super busy and have not had much time.

The money I received from my gran for Christmas I spent on a new laptop, which is red an touch screen which I love.
That’s probably the only good thing that’s come of the past few weeks.

I had a massive argument with my sister on New Year’s Eve and watched the fireworks in tears.. And spent all night crying and self harming.

I’ve just finished my 8th day of work in a row.. Too exhausted. It’s all just been getting to me.
My support worker hasn’t been in over the Christmas an new year period, and my care co is in Australia.. She doesn’t have a visa to work in this country at the moment… Meaning I am alone in everything.

Anyway.. Thank you for reading. Hope you are all ok. Thinking of you all. x

Leave a Reply

